February Thrift Finds

This past month I rediscovered my love for the thrift store.

I found some great pieces that I think fit the latest spring trends.

dsc_0723

I have seen embroidered pinstriped blouses everywhere, but I am loving how different and unique this find was!

dsc_0740
Embroidered Button-up: Savers Jeans: J. Crew Oxfords: Buffalo Exchange

Lately, I have also been playing with patterns, so when I found this overall floral dress, I knew that it would be the perfect staple for spring! Here’s to many more pattern play outfits.

DSC_0814
Striped tee and overall dress: Buffalo Exchange

“Florals for spring…groundbreaking.” (gotta love that movie!!)

DSC_0123
Free People Ringer Tee: Goodwill Boyfriend Jeans: Forever 21 ($8!!) Shoes: Converse

Cute and comfy tees, boyfriend jeans, and converse are my current uniform, so when I found this Free People top at Goodwill for $3, I knew I had to pick it up!!

DSC_0866
Tank top: Goodwill (Forever 21) Skirt: Buffalo Exchange Shoes: Savers

This last outfit is all thrifted–head to toe! I am loving this outfit and these rich colors lately, and personally, I think they work all year round, not just in the fall time.

Did you find anything you absolutely love from the thrift store this month? If not, I hope I at least encouraged you to give thrifting a try 🙂

Jenny

Leave a Reply

