Outfit Ideas for February 14th

So, a holiday is coming up soon. Can anyone guess what it is?

I absolutely love February 14th for two reasons: 1) I get to celebrate and show others around me how much I care about them and 2) It is Arizona’s birthday!

So yeah, the day is pretty wonderful.

While I will most likely be celebrating with my fav gals and eating cupcakes in honor of good ole AZ, I thought I would show you some potential outfit ideas, for whatever you have planned!

Date night? How about a lacy black, bell-sleeved dress! Yes, please.

 

Going out for lunch or coffee with some friends? I’d opt for a blouse and some fun accessories to complete the outfit.

 

Whatever you choose to wear, I hope that you have the best Valentine’s Day and that you feel loved and special!

Love, Jenny

P.S. 10 ways to treat yourself (for free!!) are coming soon to the blog, so be on the lookout! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

